eyebrazerzkidai.blogg.se

Bleep cpap
Bleep cpap





bleep cpap

It was not bad but definitely different having the hose stuck to my nose and felt a little strange when I have been used to the P10 for the last year. I decided to push my existing CPAP hose between the pillow and the headboard with the Bleep hose running along the pillow to my nose that felt comfortable. Was really weird lying down the short tube is stiffer could do with being made a bit more flexible than the one on the P10, I had to work out the best way of dealing with the hose. I did use a Clone Resmed filter as a defuser of the blast of air from the vents. On the whole I like it but it is a fiddly setup It’s weird as others have said with the whole contraption hanging off the end of your nose with everything plugged together its quiet I will do the filter over the vents thing to cut out the blast of vented air as its disconcerting when compared to the Resmed P10 It’s a bit fiddly and I find the attaching of the QR clips to the Dreamports very tricky even in front of the mirror (as everything is reversed) I had better success working blind, a couple of times I had leaking between the QR and the Dreamports when I moved the tube about. I was excited to try it out anyway so I made use of a couple of Dreamports for a dry run the first thing I did was take the whole thing apart then put it back together so I can see how it all works. I am not sure how resilient the Dreamway clips will be think I need to plan on getting a spare Dreamway and one for my working away machine I wonder how long i can keep using it until it needs replacing I wont be replacing it regularly as I am paying out of pocketĪ years supply becomes a large box compared to the size of 24 nasal cushions (If you get a new one every two weeks)

bleep cpap

There is loads of bits to the Dreamway that all come apart :-Ĭlear plastic QR clips to connect to the Dreamports So I have received my Bleep Dreamport’s and Dreamway shipped from the US







Bleep cpap